We would like to introduce you to some great people at Centre 404 sharing their passions and who will be helping us with new stories over the winter…as with all main content, these profiles are written in the volunteers’ own words.

Image My Name is Stanley Nembhard 

Age 29

My Talent is Football

My Position is Goalkeeping. My Goalkeeping Idol is Legend Peter Schmiechel. Other legends: Gordon Banks, Peter Shilton, Edwin Van Der Sar, Iker Casillas, Manuel Neuer, Petr Cech, David Seamen, Alex Manniger,  Gianlugi  Buffon, Oliver Kahn, Pat Jennings.

My Music Legends: Tupac Shakur, Snoop Dogg, Wu Tang, Cl Smooth Pete Rock, NWA, Eminem, Dre, Notorious BIG, Naughty by Nature, Public Enemy and Ice Cube.

My Favourite Computer Games: Tekken, Devil May Cry, Pro Evolution. My Favourite Character in Tekken is Eddy Gordo, Forest Law And Marshall Law.

My Movie Legends: Van Damme, Arnie, Keanu Reeves, Christopher Reeves, Will Smith, Sylvester Stallone, Bruce Lee, Jet Li, Dolph Lundgren, Jackie Chan, Jason Statham, Bruce Willis And Morgan Freeman.

Image

I am Andrew  Naylor and my team is Tottenham hotspur

I love my family

And my vanessa

I came to Centre 404 in 2000,  I met new peple

I saw my vanessa

I like you vanessa

We were talking.

I was born in 1980

I live in London

I live with my mum and my brother

I like football

My dad passed away on April 22nd 2008

I play football with mencap

I like going to Centre 404

I like my friends

I love Vanessa

I love my spurs

My favourite footballer is Jermaine Defoe  and Kyle Walker and Steven Gerrard

Image

My name is Richie and I support Chelsea. I’m a dj at Centre 404 and at mencap and elfrida. I play football for mencap.

My football favourites:

1 Jose Morinho

2 Dier Drogba

3 Frank Lampard

4 John Terry

5 Pete Cech

6 Gianfranco Zola

7 Loniel Messi

8 Cerc Fabregas

9 Michael Essien

10 Eden Hazard

11 Christino Ronaldo

12 Ronaldo – Brazil Legend

13 Pele

14 Dennis Wise

15 Robeto Di Matteo

My Top Music and DJ’s

Avicii: Super Love Levels, Drums My Feeling, Silhoettes x You

Armin van Buuren: Communication, Beautiful Life, Never Say Never, Feel So Good, This is What it Feels Like, Serenity

Armand Van Helden: My My My My, I Want Your Soul Club Mix

Paul Van Dyke: Avenue, Eternity, For An Angel, Original Mix, Let Go, Nothing But You

Axwell: Centre of The Universe

Chase and Status: Count on Me, Bilnd Faith, Flashing Lights, Time

Scooter: Endless Summer, Move You Ass, Stuck on You, The Question Is The Question, Neverending

Will Smith: Switch, Get Jiggie With it

Nicole Sherziger ft Enrique Igiesias: Scream, Baby Love, Try With Me, Heartbeat, Boomerang, Don’t Hold You, Right There, Wet

Nicki Minaj ft Drake: Starship, Pound The Alarm, Super Bass, Your Love, Moment 4 Life

Top 3 MC’s: Pat Sharp, Jo Whiley, Fearn Cotton

And the whole team together: Richie,Stanley, Joseph, Charles, Vanessa and Andrew! (pictures taken by Caroline F)

Image

