Introducing our Centre 404 volunteer social media group. We will be blogging and updating our Facebook and Twitter pages.

Ryan, 19

I like going to college AND I like watching Eastenders and Coronation Street and Crime Street UK 4. I like the seaside like Southend on Sea.

Charles, 42

I go to college. I like going to the Friday Night disco at Centre 404. I also like gardening, reading and writing.

Caroline, 22

I’ve got a dog called Busta Keaton

I like going for walks around London and visiting new places

I like watching Revenge. I’m a twilight heart fan, Team Edward !!! J J all the way!!

I like celebrity news 🙂

Joan

I enjoy outdoor activities –like a brisk walk through the park during this autumn season.  I also like visiting friends and going out with them to interesting places.

001

Filiz  (aka TURKISH DELIGHT), 38

I am a Secret Artist. I like doing mosaics. I enjoy cooking and I come from a family of cooks. I also like gardening and visiting friends.

